Our chapter currently has 60 members with 16 being initiated in the Spring '15 semester. We boast the second highest cumulative GPA on campus. Our philanthropy involvement includes Steppin' Out, highway clean up, and the boys and girls' club. The Fisher House Foundation supports veterans and military families receiving medical treatment. SigEp Texas Rho also competes in float each year as well as presents The Dating Doctor with the ladies of Alpha Chi Omega.

 

Interested in participating in Spring '15 recruitment?

 

Contact:

George Eyambe

VP of Recruitment

George_Eyambe@baylor.edu

Spring '15 Rush Schedule

1. Game Night 

Date: January 15

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Game Room in the SUB

 

2. Range Day

Date: January 19

Time: 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Location: Cottonwood Creek Golf Course

 

3. Smoker

Date: January 22

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Outside patio at Vitek's

 

4. Formal Dinner

Date: January 26

Time: 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Location: McLane Stadium Presidential Suite

 

Casino Night Fall '13

Contact Us

Shawn Cable

President

(618) 531-7042

Shawn_Cable@baylor.edu

Jared Wiegand

Vice President of Programming

(972) 489-8955

Jared_Wiegand@baylor.edu

Harrison Swift

Vice President of Finance

(817) 688-1964

Harrison_Swift@baylor.edu

George Eyambe

Vice President of Recruitment

(214) 603-6918

George_Eyambe@baylor.edu

Forrest Smith

Vice President of Member Development

(512) 366-2400

Forrest_Smith1@baylor.edu

Alex Parsons

Vice President of Communications

(281) 450-9057

Alexander_Parsons@baylor.edu

Blake Butz

Chaplain

(618) 410-9819

Blake_Butz@baylor.edu

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sigma Phi Epsilon Texas Rho