Our chapter currently has 60 members with 16 being initiated in the Spring '14 semester. We boast the second highest cumulative GPA on campus. Our philanthropy involvement includes Steppin' Out, highway clean up, and the boys and girls' club. The Fisher House Foundation supports veterans and military families receiving medical treatment. SigEp Texas Rho also competes in float each year as well as presents The Dating Doctor with the ladies of Alpha Chi Omega.

 

Interested in participating in Fall '14 recruitment?

 

Contact:

Jack Urquizu

VP of Recruitment

Jack_Urquizu@baylor.edu

Fall '14 Rush Schedule

1. LABOR DAY GRILL OUT

Date: September 1st

Time: Afternoon

Location: Behind Penland Residence Hall

 

2. RANGE DAY

Date: September 2nd

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Cottonwood Creek Golf Course

 

3. SKEET SHOOT

Date: September 3rd

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Waco Gun Club

 

4. SMOKER

Date: September 4th

Time: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Location: Viteks

 

5. FORMAL DINNER

Date: September 5th

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: McLane Stadium

Casino Night Fall '13

Contact Us

Shawn Cable

President

(618) 531-7042

Shawn_Cable@baylor.edu

Jared Wiegand

Vice President of Programming

(972) 489-8955

Jared_Wiegand@baylor.edu

Harrison Swift

Vice President of Finance

(817) 688-1964

Harrison_Swift@baylor.edu

Jack Urquizu

Vice President of Recruitment

(832) 525-5959

Jack_Urquizu@baylor.edu

Forrest Smith

Vice President of Member Development

(512) 366-2400

Forrest_Smith1@baylor.edu

Alex Parsons

Vice President of Communications

(281) 450-9057

Alexander_Parsons@baylor.edu

Blake Butz

Chaplain

(618) 410-9819

Blake_Butz@baylor.edu

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sigma Phi Epsilon Texas Rho