Our chapter currently has 60 members with 16 being initiated in the Spring '14 semester. We boast the second highest cumulative GPA on campus. Our philanthropy involvement includes Steppin' Out, highway clean up, and the boys and girls' club. The Fisher House Foundation supports veterans and military families receiving medical treatment. SigEp Texas Rho also competes in float each year as well as presents The Dating Doctor with the ladies of Alpha Chi Omega.

 

Interested in participating in Fall '14 recruitment?

 

Contact:

Sam Stoltenberg

VP of Recruitment

Sam_Stoltenberg@baylor.edu

Fall '14 Rush Schedule

1. LABOR DAY GRILL OUT

Date: September 1st

Time: Afternoon

Location: Behind Penland Residence Hall

 

2. RANGE DAY

Date: September 2nd

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Cottonwood Creek Golf Course

 

3. SKEET SHOOT

Date: September 3rd

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Waco Gun Club

 

4. SMOKER

Date: September 4th

Time: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Location: Viteks

 

5. FORMAL DINNER

Date: September 5th

Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: McLane Stadium

Casino Night Fall '13

Contact Us

Shawn Cable

President

(618) 531-7042

Shawn_Cable@baylor.edu

Matthew Meece

Vice President of Programming

(713) 594-0909

M_Meece@baylor.edu

Matthew Knight

Vice President of Finance

(619) 852-0018

Matthew_Knight@baylor.edu

Sam Stoltenberg

Vice President of Recruitment

(952) 454-1076

Sam_Stoltenberg@baylor.edu

Chris Sheehan

Vice President of Member Development

(908) 334-6072

Christian_Sheehan@baylor.edu

Bolton Boone

Vice President of Communications

(281) 743-0911

Bolton_Boone@baylor.edu

Blake Butz

Chaplain

(618) 410-9819

Blake_Butz@baylor.edu

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sigma Phi Epsilon Texas Rho